Testimonials

Google Reviews

Posted by Mitch Little

October 26, 2022

Positive: Smart and Has Great Instincts

Mr. Abramson is smart and has great instincts. He cares about people and takes seriously his responsibility to his clients. He will help you in the best way possible but is also a straight shooter, which I appreciate.

Posted by Ratnakar Veeramachineni

October 8, 2022

Positive: Provided Accurate Guidance

Excellent advice from Dennis Abramson. Very knowledgeable about USMLE procedures. Provided accurate guidance and alleviated a lot of anxiety.

Posted by Michael

August 19, 2022

I would recommend Dennis to medical students or physicians who are facing issues with the licensing board exams.

Posted by Matthew Michael

July 22, 2022

Positive: Very Nice and Thorough

Excellent! Got advice about an NRMP waiver. He was very nice and thorough with his information. I could tell he had a lot of experience and was familiar with all aspects of match and residency policies.
Thank you!!!

Posted by Jim Cass

July 13, 2022

Positive: Exceeds Expected Services and Communication

Exceeds expected services and communication you would expect when working with an attorney. Knowledgeable and compassionate to help us work through our problems. Wouldn’t hesitate to call again for quick, reliable assistance, advice and resolution. Great experience.

Posted by Abdul Halawi

June 21, 2022

Positive: Very Competent and Brilliant

Dennis Abramson went over my complicated case and even though time was scarce, he made it through. A very competent and brilliant lawyer. He understood my problem/case within minutes and directly started talking about solutions and outcomes. Everything a client could look for in times of need! Thank you so much and if I would ever have issues again, this is THE place I'd revert to!

Posted by Lokesh Pendyala

June 6, 2022

Positive: Patient and Very Knowledgeable

Mr. Abramson is patient and very knowledgeable. He genuinely cares and will help you in the best way possible. He is truly compassionate and has the demeanor/attitude you want in a person while you are experiencing a stressful time. Highly recommend him.

Posted by Jacqueline D.

May 11, 2022

Positive: Kind, Knowledgeable, Professional, and Provided Helpful Advice

Dennis Abramson was kind, knowledgeable, professional, and provided helpful advice on a real estate issue. I appreciate that he took the time to listen and was incredibly helpful. I did not feel rushed during the call and he was able to provide support and insight for my case.

Posted by M.J.

April 25, 2022

Positive: Meticulous, Efficient, Professional, and Experienced

Mr. Dennis Abramson has been exceptional in all regards in dealing with ECFMG on my behalf. Meticulous, efficient, professional, and experienced, you would be hard-pressed to find a lawyer with equivalent knowledge matter on all-things ECFMG. Bar none. I have nothing but praise in the level of support I have received from Mr. Abramson and would easily recommend him to anyone looking for assistance.

Posted by David Gordon

March 30, 2022

Positive: A Tremendous Resource

Dennis Abramson was a tremendous resource on a highly specialized issue dealing with the NRMP. We got the answers we needed to make an informed decision about our problem.

Posted by Rahul G

January 31, 2022

Positive: Extremely Patient And Knowledgeable

Dennis Abramson helped me solve an issue I had with ECFMG. Dennis is extremely patient and knowledgeable. He’s a great advisor when it comes to health law. Dennis promptly responds to emails and texts. I would wholeheartedly recommend Dennis to any physician having legal issues with their medical boards.

Posted by Raul Jose de la Vega

January 13, 2022

Positive: Very Communicative, Extremely Professional

For my situation, I contacted several attorneys to make an appeal to the ECFMG. When I spoke with Mr. Dennis Abramson, he was the only one who questioned me if I was sure I wanted to spend money on a appeal that had very little chance of success. I decided to go with Mr. Abramson because of his honesty and his explanation of the appeal process made me feel confident of his previous experience. I am extremely grateful for his guidance and advice as with his help, my case was successfully argued. He was very communicative, extremely professional and despite his best efforts to lower my expectations, made feel confident that my best chance to win my appeal was with his help. I feel very sure in recommending Mr Dennis Abramson for attorney help in ECFMG cases. If I had another case within his scope of practice, I would contact him for his advice. It was truly a pleasure working with him.

Posted by J DH

September 1, 2021

Positive: An Excellent Attorney

Denis is an excellent attorney. He was very responsive and I really appreciated his insight and knowledge. Highly recommend him for future potential clients.

Posted by Cameron R.

July 1, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Dennis is knowledgeable, responsive, patient, accessible, a great listener and explains things in a way that is easy to understand. He's also very easy to talk to. Highly recommend!

Posted by Legrand Lindor

September 2, 2021

Positive: Responsiveness

They took the time to quickly assess my case and provide insightful information and strategy for my case.

Posted by Himank Gupta

August 13, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Mr. Dennis Abramson is one of the best lawyers in his expertise. I had a chance to consult with him in regards to a personal matter related to residency program and he went out of his way to help me and my wife. His advice was godsent and my family are lucky to have been connected to him. I highly advice anyone out there with problems related to this firm's expertise to contact Mr. Dennis Abramson and get consultation and work with their law firm. You will not be disappointed. Thank you so much for everything.

Posted by Brandon Bruno

July 23, 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

When looking for a law firm and by extension, a lawyer to represent you, your business or your personal interests, look no further than Abramson and Abramson LLC and Dennis Abramson. Dennis has represented me for a variety of cases; both personal and professional, he’s given me sage legal advice on countless occasions and generally been my go to personal lawyer for the last 20 years. There is no one who I could recommend more strongly or trust in more deeply than Dennis Abramson. Dennis and the firm at large approach is first class and their results speak for themselves. If you are in need of representation, give Abramson and Abramson a call and ask for Dennis, you will be very happy with the end results - guaranteed!

Posted by Scot Stone

July 23, 2020

Abramson Law Firm has represented my company for 15 years in all aspects of contractual law. Dennis gets it. He finds creative ways to negotiate our needs and we have always come out on top. He has been able to settle 99% of our disputes and has exceeded our financial expectations in both lower payouts and/or higher receipts time after time. For Medical Products Laboratories, Inc as well as my personal needs there is no one better or that we would trust more than Dennis.

Posted by Steven Stone

August 30, 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Dennis has been my lawyer both personally and for my company for many years. He is very diligent, responsive, professional and always gets results that exceeded my expectations. My company and myself could not have a better attorney and Dennis is a true asset for both.

Posted by Philippe Gabay

August 27, 2020

Dennis and the Abramson Firm have been an integral part of my business for the last decade. He has successfully and professionally guided me through a number of challenges over the years. He is, and always will be, my first call in a time of need.

Posted by Verena Sichert

April 8, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness

Very professional and helpful.

Posted by Jeffrey Stupine

April 16, 2020

Positive: Professionalism

Honest, Professional, and Caring. Highly recommend!

Posted by Abanoub Gabra

September 28, 2018

Sir Dennis Abramson is a very skillful and professional person, very very helpful.

Posted by Ethan Warshowsky

October 1, 2021

He was there for me when I needed him. Professional, intelligent, loyal, would highly recommend.

Posted by Legrand Lindor

September 1, 2021

Positive: Professionalism

Knows his stuff. Great strategy and clarity on the issues presented.

Posted by Cameron R.

June 16, 2021

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Knowledgeable, responsive, patient, very accessible, a great listener and explains things in a way that is easy to understand. Very easy to talk to.

Posted by Karen Hernandez

November 30, 2020

Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness

First and foremost, Dennis is very knowledgeable and incredibly honest. He has vast experience in the field and will speak to you with your best interest in mind. Surprisingly, he thought about me and my case first, then about his paycheck. I would recommend him to anyone without hesitation.

Posted by Idean Pourshams

March 4, 2021

Dennis was very patient, polite and knowledgable. I really appreciated his honest advice and the experience he shared. Thank you Dennis!

Posted by Timothy Tong

Dennis was extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

Posted by scottborsky1

Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Posted by Jeff Neary

Positive: Professionalism

Martindale Reviews

Posted by Anonymous

May 24, 2021

Legal Ethics and Professional Responsibility

Mr. Abramson was able to secure a settlement from my educational institution after they made a critical error. Had I not hired such a competent attorney, the school would have continued to deny their error and dismiss my concerns. Mr. Abramson is very practiced at giving reality checks to those who need them!

Hired Attorney

Posted by Anonymous

April 21, 2021

Health Care

I will never forget the first day he spoke to me and listened to me carefully thoroughly, subsequently, he started, proceeded, and made me won the case. His best qualities as a great lawyer are he is knowledgeable and reliable. And always has enormous practical ideas for his clients. He has great communication and organization skills. I highly recommend his legal services to whosoever looking for an honest and reliable lawyer. Thank you Mr. Dennis for providing me your legal services. I will never forget the way you helped me.

Hired Attorney

Posted by Anonymous

June 7, 2021

Health Care

Had the pleasure of consulting Dennis on several questions I had regarding the NRMP. He was extremely responsive and had a very quick turnaround with getting back to me. He is someone who truly puts the people he works with first. If I were to have any additional needs for counsel I would certainly contact him again!

Consulted Attorney

Posted by Sam E.

June 16, 2021

Landlord and Tenant Law

Attorney Dennis Abramson is an excellent and very knowledgeable attorney. He is very prompt, he got back to me so quickly. He provided me the time to listen to my issue. He provided me with a very fair and excellent assessment of my case. I felt that he cares about my case even before becoming a client of his. I truly appreciate him so much and his valuable advice to me. I look forward to working with him. I wish I met him a long time ago. I wish there are many lawyers like him. if so, the world would be a better place.

Consulted Attorney

Avvo Reviews

Posted by anonymous

October 9, 2021

Resident Physician

Immediately demonstrated his compassion towards my case and explained how he could help me. Worked closely with me throughout. He's realistic, dedicated, available.

Hired attorney

Posted by Sam E.

June 17, 2021

Excellent Attorney

Attorney Dennis Abramson is an excellent and very knowledgeable attorney. He is very prompt, he got back to me so quickly. He provided me the time to listen to my issue. He provided me with a very fair and excellent assessment of my case. I felt that he cares about my case even before becoming a client of his. I truly appreciate him so much and his valuable advice to me. I look forward to working with him. I wish I met him a long time ago. I wish there are many lawyers like him...

Consulted Attorney

Posted by Anonymous

June 8, 2021

Healthcare Litigation assistance

I had the privilege of talking with Dennis for NBME/NRMP advice. He is extremely responsive and will explain things in a way that is easy to understand and make sense. I chose to contact him to reduce my risk and would definitely contact him again if I was in a bind!

Consulted attorney

Posted by Anonymous

May 25, 2021

An Experienced and Measured Attorney

Mr. Abramson listened to my complex educational/professional issue, advised me on a course of action that would lead to a realistic resolution, and kept me involved and patient. I was very satisfied with the outcome. Its amazing how professional bodies suddenly become humble when a capable attorney enters the picture!

Hired attorney

Posted by Mohammed

April 22, 2021

Best Decision Ever !!!

One of the best decisions of my life by hiring Mr. Dennis legal services in my case. Indeed, He is knowledgeable and reliable. I am glad and blessed to have him look after my case. I found him well organized and well informed. He is a good listener and understands your case thoroughly and emerges with tremendous practical ideas. He has great communication and organization skills. I highly recommend his legal services to whosoever looking for an honest and reliable lawyer. Thank you Mr. Dennis for providing me your legal services. I will never forget the way you helped me.

Hired attorney

Posted by Danielle

April 17, 2021

Sound Advice

All though Mr Abramson was not able to take my case I appreciate him taking the time to give me some good advice. Very personable and witty.

Consulted attorney

Posted by Anonymous

March 18, 2021

Match Violations

I consulted with Dennis regarding an NRMP dispute about a match violation. He spent a significant amount of time talking me through the possible options, expected outcomes, and plans for handling complications. While I fortunately ultimately did not need to formally hire him for his services, I am incredibly grateful for his counsel and knowledge. I was sure that he would be in the best position to help me for this problem.

Consulted attorney

Posted by Anonymous

March 5, 2021

Best Lawyer in Town!

He is the best , honest and very helpful attorney! He helped me with the MATCH process. He is very polite and a gentleman. I am delighted to see other people had similar experience as i did when i read his reviews. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!

Consulted attorney

Posted by Anonymous

February 25, 2021

Friendly, respectful and very helpful

I contacted Mr Dennis regarding an ECFMG issue, he was very friendly and gave me a great advice.

Consulted attorney

Posted by Maddie

February 11, 2021

Great work

Dennis is very knowledgeable about NRMP policies and procedures and he helped me get a positive result in my matter involving the Match.

Hired attorney

Posted by Anonymous

January 29, 2021

I absolutely recommend Dennis.

Dennis is very knowledgeable and is very helpful. He helped me answer some questions I had about the USMLE process and he did offer accurate and realistic solutions. I definitely recommend him.

Consulted attorney

Posted by Brad

December 6, 2020

Great advice

I had a problem with irregular behavior during my USMLE Step 1 exam and Dennis provided me with some great counsel. He was very informed and honest about likely outcomes from the appeal process I was considering. I would recommend him to anyone who encounters problems with the USMLE.

Consulted attorney

Posted by Anonymous

September 18, 2020

Exceptional communication skills

Dennis is extremely knowledgable and more importantly is very supportive (a rare quality) who goes above and beyond to offer accurate solutions.
Will definitely recommend him.

Consulted attorney
AV Preeminent Badge 2022 10.0 Avvo Rating Top Attorney Super Lawyers Client Champion Gold 2022

Consult with Our Experienced Attorneys About Your Case

    Back to Top